ACC logo


Search Site:

Skip Navigation Links.


Reserve your space Reserve your space

Skip Navigation Links
Download Hi Res Images
Privacy
Contact Us


800 West Katella Avenue
Anaheim CA 92802
(714) 765-8950
Fax: (714) 765-8965
Email us

 
 
 


Skip Navigation Links
Services
Visitors
Take a Tour
Maps & Directions
Contact Us
      
ADMINISTRATION
Tom Morton Executive Director 714.765.8920 tmorton@anaheim.net
Amanda Sudduth
Administrative Assistant
714.765.8993 asudduth@anaheim.net
Tanya LaSoya Convention, Sports & Entertainment Manager 714.765.8985 tlasoya@anaheim.net
Tarisa Calato
Secretary
714.765.8983 tcalato@anaheim.net
David Meek Convention Center Manager 714.765.8951 dmeek@anaheim.net
Tom Philip Financial Services Manager 714.765.8922 tphilip@anaheim.net
Tesa Tomas Employee Development Specialist 714.765.8940 ttomas@anaheim.net
ACCOUNTING/FINANCE
Nancy Dack Senior Accountant 714.765.8977 ndack@anaheim.net
Kimberly Phong-Ngo Senior Accountant 714.765.8905 kphong-ngo@anaheim.net
Marissa Corpuz Accountant 714.765.8903 mcorpuz@anaheim.net
Tamara Le Senior Accounting Specialist 714.765.8906 tle2@anaheim.net
Marlene Poquiz Senior Accounting Specialist 714.765.8909 mpoquiz@anaheim.net
Gloria Chung Accounting Specialist 714.765.8904 gchung@anaheim.net
SALES
BOOKING & CONTRACTING
Theresa King Contracts & System Administrator 714.765.8959 tking@anaheim.net
Rose Chavira Senior Booking Coordinator 714.765.8924 rchavira@anaheim.net
Gabrielle Alexander Office Specialist 714.765.8927 galexander@anaheim.net
General Inquiries Booking Inquiry Desk 714.765.8927 galexander@anaheim.net
BOX OFFICE
Peggy Younggren Box Office Manager 714.765.8969 pyounggren@anaheim.net
EVENT SERVICES
Michelle Henry Event Services Manager 714.765.8956 mhenry@anaheim.net
Jose Medina Event Manager 714.765.8958 jmedina@anaheim.net
Julie Perez Event Manager 714.765.8955 jperez2@anaheim.net
Sara Schoen Event Manager 714.765.8987 sschoen@anaheim.net
Misty Thompson Event Manager 714.765.8988 mthompson@anaheim.net
Monica Vera Event Manager 714.765.8936 mvera@anaheim.net
GUEST SERVICES
Lost & Found Guest Service Desk 714.765.8950 guestsvs@anaheim.net
OPERATIONS
Mike Uren Operations Manager 714.765.8930 muren@anaheim.net
FACILITY MAINTENANCE
Brian Daniels Assistant Maintenance Manager 714.765.8934 bdaniels@anaheim.net
Jorge Garcia HVAC Supervisor 714.765.8978 jgarcia@anaheim.net
Jim Harmon Electrical Supervisor 714.765.8948 jharmon@anaheim.net
Steve Johnson Construction Maintenance Supervisor 714.765.8923 sjohnson1@anaheim.net
FACILITY SERVICES
Mike Dziurgot Facility Services & Sustainability Manager 714.765.8963 mdziurgot@anaheim.net
Ross Johnson Housekeeping Supervisor 714.765.8931 rjohnson@anaheim.net
PARKING
Sue Lowry Parking Supervisor 714.765.8962 slowryl@anaheim.net
Patty Escamilla Personnel Specialist 714.765.8946 pescamilla@anaheim.net
SECURITY & TENANT SERVICES
Richard Groscost Security & Safety Manager 714.765.8915 rgroscost@anaheim.net
Ed Lovell Crowd Control Supervisor 714.765.8943 elovell@anaheim.net
Larry Escamilla Security Supervisor 714.765.8691 lescamilla@anaheim.net
AUDIO VISUAL & RIGGING
Inaki Arizaleta Area Director 714.765.8667 iarizaleta@psav.com
Stephanie Logan Director of Sales 714.765.8669 slogan@psav.com
BUSINESS CENTER
Robin Lyons Director of Marketing 949.244.5791 rlyons@c2repro.com
Raul Cuevas Customer Liaison 714.351.1484 rcuevas@c2repro.com
CATERING SERVICES
Jim Tripp General Manager 714.765.8823 tripp-jim@aramark.com
Debbie Juliani Director of Marketing & VIP Services 714.765.8804 juliani-debbie@aramark.com
Patrick Smart Senior Sales Manager 714.765.8837 smart-patrick@aramark.com
Kenyetta Suggars Sales Manager 714.765.8614 suggars-kenyetta@aramark.com
Hariette Benoit Sales Manager 714.765.8866 benoit-hariette@aramark.com
TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Kevin Patch General Manager 714.765.8607 kpatch@smartcity.com
Dean Johnson Operations Manager 714.765.8617 djohnson@smartcity.com
Quas Sine Operations Manager, Data Services 714.765.8610 qsine@smartcity.com
Tammy Espinosa Manager, Customer Service & Sales 714.765.8612 tespinosa@smartcity.com